Contact Us

Email us! - General Enquiries, membership, feedback or advertisting.

AGM and Committee Elections 10th Feb 2017

The following new committee has been elected during the annual general meeting on 10th Feb 2017


President:        Boo Ghim Yew

Vice President: Goh Mia Chun

Secretary:  Vicki Artlett

Treasurer: Jordan Low



Chan Chung Leong

Kelvin Ng

Lee Sheehan


Martin Tay

Rick Thomas

Ricky Chiam